Winners July 6, 2013

The Sport Compact class winner was Tom Dutton in the 65 machine.

In the Hobby Stocks division we saw a repeat winner in Leon Shim driving the #93 entry.

The Stock Car ranks we saw a repeat winner in Steffan Carey in the #3 entry.

In the Modified class the winner was Zane DeVilbiss in the 18z machine.

The Southern SportMods saw Julie Boettler,  driving the 97, back in the winner’s circle.

The Mini Sprints were on fire tonight and Jacob Johnson was crowned the winner.

Comments are closed.