Winners, July 16, 2011

Hobby Stocks

1st: Dennis Spencer
2nd: Jeremy Bradley
3rd: Amador Millano


1st: Porter Smith
2nd: Danny Bradford
3rd: Kevin Faddis

Southern Sportmods

1st: Zach Hamilton
2nd: Dakota Kibel
3rd: Julie Boettler

Stock Cars

1st: Rex Higgins
2nd: Allen Bradley
3rd: Lee Moss

Mini Stocks

1st: Breanna Hopper
2nd: Amanda Hamilton/Tenski
3rd: Jim Griffin

In the hobby stock division we had Dennis Spencer taking the win with Jeramey Bradley in second and Amador Millano bringing up third. The Modifieds saw Porter Smith wheel his car to victory with Danny Bradford in second followed by Kevin Faddis in third. In the Southern Sportmods main Zach Hamilton saw the checkered flag first with Dakota Kibel in second and Julie Boettler third. The stock cars battled it out and at the finish Rex Higgins pulled out the win with Allen Bradley in second and Lee Moss in third. The Mini Stocks found Breanna Hopper winning and Amanda Hamilton/Tenski in second and Jim Griffin in third.

Comments are closed.