Winners April 2, 2011

April 2, 2011

The first night of the 2011 season at Aztec Speedway is in the books….and the action was fast and sometimes too furious.

The IMCA modified feature saw 20 cars take the green. Eddie Farley, driving for the first time in 4 years, led the first lap and looked like he had never taken a break from racing. On lap 2, Porter Smith took the front spot and never relinquished it as he won the 25 lapper in his Smith Ranch #7. Moving up and taking the 2nd spot was Dove Creek, Colorado’s Aaron Spangler. Read more at Race Results.

He was followed closely by Danny Bradford,The Racing Season Begins April 2, with All IMCA classes with Hobby Stocks and Mini Stocks.

View all Winners. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.